Campaign Leadership

ESD is fortunate to have an amazing team of volunteer leaders and supporters. On behalf of the entire community, thank you for your incredible efforts to ensure our gifted faculty and staff have the resources required to prepare our students for lives of intellectual discovery, integrity, and purpose.

This is our Defining Decade. Together, we will make history.

CAMPAIGN Leadership

Nita Prothro Clark & Suzanne Perot McGee – Honorary Co-chairs

Don Carty

Allen Custard

Bruce Robson

Ken Schnitzer

Conner Searcy

Laura Boeckman

Carol Carlock Vig '89

Dave Baad

Denis Stokes

Ruth Burke

Robert Buchholz

Constituency Teams

Alumni Chairs: Elaine '89 & Kenneth '89 Lindh,

  • Stephen  Swann '93 and Lauren Swann

Alumni Parents Chairs:  Caroline & David Hundley

  • Caroline Gehan

Upper School Chairs: Cameron & Clay Smith

  • Liz & Seth Kelly

Middle School Chairs: Sherry & Mark Yeaman

  • Alexandra & Matt Lovitt
  • Maria & Eric Link

Lower School Chairs: Laura & Rick Lear 

  • Jennifer & Walker Royall
  • Amy & Corey Prestidge

Grandparent Chairs: Linda & John McFarland, Sr.

  • Anne Logan
  • Mardie & Alan Schoellkopf, Sr.

The ESD Fund Chairs: Jamie '94 and Spence Sowa